Saturday, December 27, 2008

Trapped


Trapped, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Let me out!

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Wall Stories


Wall Stories, originally uploaded by horsoon.

The same walls which were built to separate the people, are now our connection with the past .

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Wall Stories


Wall Stories, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Lots of war stories to tell...

Friday, December 12, 2008

Morning Sky






Morning Sky, originally uploaded by horsoon.


The sun has just touched the morning.

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Saturday, December 6, 2008

My world


A friend, originally uploaded by horsoon.

A piece of leaf is all I ask for...

Thursday, December 4, 2008

Mirage


Mirage, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Are you a mirage because you seem too good to be true?

Friday, November 28, 2008

Blue sky



Blue sky, originally uploaded by horsoon.

The sky's laughing at my blueness...

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Sky net


Net, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Protected or caged?

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Me on top


Me on top, originally uploaded by horsoon.

I look down at nothing.

But if you're feeling good, feeling free,
why bother if you can't see?

P/S. This is my 101st post, since Dec 1, 2006!! :)

Sunday, November 9, 2008

Trapped


Trapped, originally uploaded by horsoon.

...or was it just shadows?

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Crystal Ball


Crystal Ball I, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Upon the sapphire is the light of a star?

Friday, October 31, 2008

Polo Cloud



Polo Cloud, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Does it remind you of Polo Mints?

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Donkey on the street


Donkey in the street, originally uploaded by horsoon.

This gave me an idea about switching job...

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Hunter's dance


Hunter's dance, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Something I don't get to see often in the city.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Green


Green, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Green is life. Abundant in nature, green signifies growth, renewal, health, and environment.

Friday, October 3, 2008

Hole in the sky



Hole in the sky, originally uploaded by horsoon.

There is another sky, and there is another sunshine. Are you happy? Are you sad? Get your ass outside and show the sky a smile, and give him a grin or two. Remember he loves you too. Smile at the sky!!

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Be Good!


Be Good!, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Spoted this at the MRT Station in Singapore.

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Clock


Clock, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Back to future!

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Shadow Dancing


Lights and shadows, originally uploaded by horsoon.

A very beautiful roof design with plenty of sun light!

Friday, September 19, 2008

Rain & Shine



Rain & Shine, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Sunny after the rain.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

The world outside


The world outside, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Ever wonder what's in store for us outside?

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Autumn


Autumn, originally uploaded by horsoon.

It's Mid Autumn Festival! 中秋节快乐

Friday, September 12, 2008

Saturday, September 6, 2008

Focused


Focused, originally uploaded by horsoon.

The serious side of an eight-year old...

Saturday, August 30, 2008

Merdeka!


Merdeka, originally uploaded by horsoon.

The Twin Towers looking handsome tonight!

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Wrinklesaurus


Wrinklesaurus, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Wrinkles' the highlight of the day!




I'm honored to be given this award by my favorite buddy photographer, Napaboaniya.

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Morning


Morning, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Every morning the world is created.
Leaving behind all the ashes in the night and turn into leaves again!

Saturday, August 9, 2008

Crystal Ball


Crystal Ball, originally uploaded by horsoon.

The Twin Tower rediscovered!

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

A night to remember


IJN, originally uploaded by horsoon.

I took this low-res shot on a wheelchair, using my iPAQ, just before my Echocardiography scan 2 years ago on Jul 30, 2006. I was scheduled for my heart surgery the next morning.

It's a rare sight to me, as it's after closing hour and it was terribly quiet and scary...

I'm so thankful I'm still alive today. It's my brush with life :)

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Taken Over


Taken Over, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Gone are the glory days...

Saturday, July 26, 2008

Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Mystical Door


Mystical Door, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Ever wonder what's going on at the other side of the door?

Thursday, July 17, 2008

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

A Big Hand


Hand, originally uploaded by horsoon.

How can anyone ignore this?

Friday, July 11, 2008

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Sweet


Chrys, originally uploaded by horsoon.

This is an old photo, but it's one of my favorite portrait shots; love the purity in her smile.

Thursday, July 3, 2008

Stars


Stars, originally uploaded by horsoon.

A mini planetarium above my head...

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Tower in Motion


KL Twin Tower, originally uploaded by horsoon.

It's tough to take another pic on some popular landmarks like the Petronas Twin Tower, and differentiate from others; but this is my favorite so far!

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Tower


Tower, originally uploaded by horsoon.

I just love spiral stairways. This one has a very unique name: DNA Tower.

Monday, June 23, 2008

Treasure


Chrys & I, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Whenever a picture is taken, I capture a moment that will never exist in axactly the same way again. Every shot is an immediate memorial to an instant that's gone forever... Treasure the moment, It's later than you think.

Saturday, June 21, 2008

Don't jump!



Don't jump!, originally uploaded by horsoon.

My first time in Photo Hunt - Water.

The water must be so good they have to put up a sign to stop people from taking a dip?

Friday, June 20, 2008

Get Set


Get Set, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Ready, GO!!!

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Empty Seats


Empty Seats, originally uploaded by horsoon.

Peaceful moments before the game starts.